0 Choose a flat +7 495 125 47 63 Ru
Menu
Thoughtful apartments
SCROLL DOWN
There are no high-rise buildings around, so
o you can observe the vastness of green parks near the house,
admire the Ostankino TV tower directed into the sky
and the flickering lights of the city center.
Unique choice
of comfortable apartments

In the house "Achievement" we have put together an outstanding collection of unique apartments. 115 designed layouts: from popular Euro-layouts with a kitchen-dinner, cozy studios ranging from 23 sq.m. to spacious apartments with wood-burning fireplaces and penthouses with 6.5 meters ceilings, terraces and breathtaking views of the city!

A team of specialists worked on the ergonomics of the layouts to make the space of the apartments comfortable and every square meter was functional. Separate storage rooms (cellars) are provided for storing seasonal and bulky items.

Thanks to the large windows, the apartment will always have a lot of natural light. Most apartments also have balconies so you can enjoy the views.

Special
types of apartments
The pride of Sminex is smart layouts with advanced ergonomics. Each apartment from the very beginning is designed with an optimal planning solution in accordance with the image lifestyle of a particular type of family - up to the arrangement of furniture. We take into consideration important features that enhance the comfort of living, such as a master bedroom with its own bathroom and dressing room, a separate laundry room and a spacious kitchen-dinner. Therefore, there are no useless square meters in our apartments. Meticulously working out planning solutions in search of the best options, we make sure that the apartment is the most comfortable and cozy space in the world, where everything is in its place, and unnecessary movements are minimized.
1 APARTMENT WITH FIREPLACE
A unique format that is found only in premium projects. Such apartments are presented only on the last three floors of the house "Achievement”; therefore, stunning views are provided. A real wood-burning fireplace will fill the space with coziness of a country mansion, so the living room will become a place of attraction for the whole family.
2 APARTMENT WITH BAY WINDOW
A bay window is a decoration of any apartment. The windows provide a panoramic view, and one of the walls practically dissolves in the room, the boundaries of the room "broaden". The ability to look in three directions gives the sense of freedom, makes the interior unique, increases the interior space, filling it with light. Due to large windows extending beyond the facade, nothing stands in the way of enjoying the splendid views.
3 APARTMENT WITH WINDOWS ON THREE SIDES OF WINDS
There are such apartments only at one end of the house which overlooks the parks. You do not have to make a painful choice from several equally attractive options, because you can enjoy beautiful views of the Ostankino tower, and the endless sea of green spaces, and your own landscaped courtyard from this flat. These spacious apartments even have windows in the bathroom and cloakroom.
4 APARTMENT WITH WINDOWS IN BATHROOM AND CLOAKROOM
We know which part of the apartment will become your favorite place! The window in the bathroom will turn the usual water procedures into a real ritual. In the morning you will be charged with the energy of the first sun rays and admire the view of the courtyard, and in the evening, you will enjoy a warm bath and the panorama of the city at night.
5 APARTMENT WITH TERRACE
These unusual apartments are located on the 2nd floor of the building. Each of them has an exit from the living room or bedroom to its own terrace, which will become a favorite place for morning coffee, family dinners and social gatherings. The atmosphere of a country house will be complemented by singing of birds and the rustle of the foliage of the trees planted in front of your windows.
6 APARTMENT WITH PLANTER
Blooming plants create comfort in every home. For apartments on the 4th floor, we have provided spaces for placing flower pots on the decorative belt of the facade. To keep the plants always fragrant and bright, the planter has a metal decorative box with perforation for water drainage. Create your own garden in your apartment!
1/2
SPECTACULAR VIEWS
Penthouses
6,5
meters is
the ceiling height

The most prestigious, upper floors of the Achievement house are occupied by penthouses with ceilings up to 6.5 m and their own terraces. This is a space for lovers of luxury and privacy.

Panoramic windows open up unique views of the endless expanses of green parks, the Ostankino TV tower directed into the sky and the twinkling lights of the night city.

When you are at home, you will feel the advantage of living close to the center without losing your connection with nature.

Each penthouse has a terrace where you can enjoy a quiet breakfast, play outdoors with your child or have a barbecue. In the warm evenings, you can receive guests and arrange parties, and in the winter season - spend cozy family evenings near the wood-burning fireplace in the living room.

UNIQUE
Choice of apartments
Residents of the house have access to incredible luxury for a city dweller: you can have breakfast with the first rays
of the warm sun and receive guests on the open terrace, and in the cold season - spend
evenings full of comfort and tranquility, near your own wood-burning fireplace.
115
planning
concepts

Each type of apartment has several formats: from compact (S) to spacious (XL). The table below shows the sizes of flats of different formats and quantity of bedrooms. Choose what is suitable for you.

Layout concepts
S M L XL
Number of bedrooms
STUDIO 24-31 m2
24-31 m2 55 flats for sale
1 35-44 m2
35-44 m2 46 flats for sale
37-50 m2
37-50 m2 101 flat for sale
43-56 m2
43-56 m2 65 flats for sale
46-47 m2
46-47 m2 15 flats for sale
2 59-77 m2
59-77 m2 44 flats for sale
61-66 m2
61-66 m2 67 flats for sale
66-81 m2
66-81 m2 61 flat for sale
70-75 m2
70-75 m2 20 flats for sale
3 78-81 m2
78-81 m2 23 flats for sale
81-89 m2
81-89 m2 26 flats for sale
94-107 m2
94-107 m2 42 flats for sale
108-110 m2
108-110 m2 3 flats for sale
4 114-115 m2
114-115 m2 3 flats for sale
118-124 m2
118-124 m2 6 flats for sale
Choose an apartment

0 Выбрать квартиру +7 495 125 47 63 En
Меню
Продуманные квартиры
ЛИСТАЙТЕ ВНИЗ
Вокруг нет высокоэтажной застройки, поэтому
вы сможете наблюдать простор зеленых парков у дома,
любоваться устремленной в небо Останкинской телебашней
и мерцанием огней центра города.
Уникальный выбор
комфортных квартир

В доме «Достижение» мы собрали выдающуюся коллекцию уникальных квартир. 115 продуманных планировок: от популярных европланировок с кухней‑гостиной, уютных студий площадью от 23 кв. м до просторных квартир с дровяными каминами и пентхаусов с потолками 6,5 метров, террасами и восхищающими панорамами на город!

Над эргономикой планировок работала команда специалистов, чтобы пространство квартир было комфортным, а каждый квадратный метр – функциональным. Для хранения сезонных и крупногабаритных вещей предусмотрены отдельные кладовые комнаты (келлеры).

Благодаря большим окнам в квартире всегда будет много естественного света. В большинстве квартир также предусмотрены балконы, чтобы вы могли наслаждаться видами.

Особенные
форматы квартир
Гордость Sminex — умные планировки с выверенной эргономикой. Каждая квартира проектируется сразу с оптимальным планировочным решением в соответствии с образом жизни конкретного типа семьи — вплоть до расстановки мебели. Мы учитываем важные функции, которые повышают комфорт жизни, например, мастер‑спальня с собственным санузлом и гардеробной, отдельное помещение для прачечной и просторная кухня‑гостиная. Поэтому в наших квартирах нет бесполезных квадратных метров. Скрупулезно прорабатывая планировочные решения в поисках лучших вариантов, мы заботимся о том, чтобы квартира была самым комфортным и уютным пространством на свете, где все находится на своем месте, а лишние перемещения сведены к минимуму.
1 Квартира с камином
Уникальный формат, который встречается лишь в премиальных проектах. Такие квартиры представлены только на последних трех этажах дома «Достижение», поэтому потрясающие виды обеспечены. Настоящий дровяной камин наполнит пространство уютом загородного особняка, поэтому гостиная станет местом притяжения для всей семьи.
2 Квартира с эркером
Эркер — украшение любой квартиры. Окна обеспечивают панорамный обзор, и в комнате практически растворяется одна из стен, границы помещения «раздвигаются». Возможность смотреть в трех направлениях дарит ощущение свободы, делает интерьер уникальным, увеличивает внутреннее пространство, наполняя его светом. Благодаря большим окнам, выступающим за границу фасада, ничто не помешает вам наслаждаться роскошными видами.
3 Квартира с окнами на три стороны света
Такие квартиры есть только в одном торце дома — в том, что выходит на парки. Вам не придется делать мучительный выбор из нескольких одинаково привлекательных вариантов, потому что отсюда открываются прекрасные виды и на Останкинскую башню, и на бескрайнее море зеленых насаждений, и на собственный ландшафтный двор. В этих просторных квартирах окна есть даже в ванной и гардеробной.
4 Квартира с окнами в ванной и гардеробной
Мы знаем, какая часть квартиры станет вашим любимым местом! Окно в ванной комнате превратит привычные водные процедуры в настоящий ритуал. Утром вы будете заряжаться энергией первых лучей солнца и любоваться видом на двор, а вечером — наслаждаться тёплой ванной и панорамой ночного города.
5 Квартира с террасой
Эти необычные квартиры расположены на 2-м этаже дома. Каждая из них имеет выход из гостиной или спальни на собственную террасу, которая станет любимым местом для утреннего кофе, семейных ужинов и дружеских встреч. Атмосферу загородного дома дополнят пение птиц и шелест листвы деревьев, высаженных перед вашими окнами.
6 Квартира с цветочницей
Цветущие растения создают уют в каждом доме. Для квартир на 4 этаже мы предусмотрели места для размещения цветочных кадок или горшков на декоративном поясе фасада здания. Чтобы растения всегда благоухали и оставались яркими, в цветочницах есть металлический декоративный короб с перфорацией для отвода воды. Создайте собственный сад в вашей квартире!
1/2
ВИДОВЫЕ
Пентхаусы
6,5
метров —
высота потолков

Самые престижные, верхние этажи дома «Достижение» занимают пентхаусы с потолками до 6,5 м и собственными террасами. Это пространство для любителей роскоши и уединения.

Из панорамных окон открываются неповторимые виды на бескрайние просторы зеленых парков, устремленную в небо Останкинскую телебашню и мерцающие огни ночного города.

Находясь у себя дома, вы будете ощущать преимущество жизни недалеко от центра, не теряя при этом связи с природой.

В каждом пентхаусе есть терраса, где приятно позавтракать в тишине, поиграть на свежем воздухе с ребенком или устроить барбекю. Теплыми вечерами можно принимать гостей и устраивать вечеринки, а в зимнее время года — проводить уютные семейные вечера возле дровяного камина в гостиной.

УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ
Выбор квартир
Жителям дома доступна невероятная для горожанина роскошь: с первыми лучами теплого солнца
можно завтракать и принимать гостей на открытой террасе, а в холодное время года — проводить
вечера, полные уюта и умиротворения, возле собственного дровяного камина.
115
планировочных
решений

Каждый тип квартир по спальности имеет несколько форматов: от компактного (S) до просторного (XL). Ниже в таблице указаны размеры квартир разных форматов и спальности. Выберите то, что подойдет именно вам.

Вариант планировки
S M L XL
Кол-во спален
СТУДИЯ 24-31 м2
24-31 м2 54 квартиры в продаже
1 35-44 м2
35-44 м2 45 квартир в продаже
37-50 м2
37-50 м2 100 квартир в продаже
43-56 м2
43-56 м2 65 квартир в продаже
46-47 м2
46-47 м2 15 квартир в продаже
2 59-77 м2
59-77 м2 39 квартир в продаже
61-66 м2
61-66 м2 65 квартир в продаже
66-70 м2
66-70 м2 60 квартир в продаже
70-75 м2
70-75 м2 19 квартир в продаже
3 78-81 м2
78-81 м2 21 квартира в продаже
81-89 м2
81-89 м2 21 квартира в продаже
94-107 м2
94-107 м2 43 квартиры в продаже
108-110 м2
108-110 м2 3 квартиры в продаже
4 114-115 м2
114-115 м2 3 квартиры в продаже
118-124 м2
118-124 м2 6 квартир в продаже
Выбрать квартиру