0 Choose a flat +7 495 125 47 63 Ru
Menu
About Sminex

Sminex has been building residential and commercial real estate in Moscow since 2007. We have implemented 16 elite and premium projects with an area of 520,000 m² and we are proud of each of them!

When creating a project, we look at it with the eyes of future residents: we carefully think over the layouts of apartments, making every meter useful, we work out life scenarios in detail, we equip the house with everything necessary so that it harmoniously complements the space of the apartment and the existing infrastructure of the district.

14
years
of successful
work
Our main goal is not quantity, but quality, on which we never cut corners, putting our soul into every project. Designer architecture, the most complete comfort systems, luxurious entrance halls, development children's complexes created according to the Kid's Lab standard, green gardens in the courtyard, various planning solutions and apartment formats, the best materials - all this makes our projects unique in their class.
ПОСЕТИТЬ САЙТ
We are passionate about creating the most comfortable environment
for life and work. We care about the comfort of the client at every stage:
when choosing an object, when buying and waiting for keys and, of course,
at the stage of life and work in our houses.
16
implemented
projects
It is important for us to create cozy and beautiful houses, so we never cut down the expenses! Projects of Sminex, like an expensive suit, are flawless even from the inside out, while each house is 100% consistent with the original project.

We strive to ensure that our houses remain as comfortable as they were intended. Therefore, we entrust the care of them to the attentive and proactive Sminex Comfort Service. It works in accordance with the standards of the elite Sminex Premium Service, which operates in every project of the company. The standard defines a high level and quality of services of the Comfort Service, for which there is no word "no".

We create absolute comfort for you to enjoy!

0 Выбрать квартиру +7 495 125 47 63 En
Меню
О Sminex

Компания Sminex c 2007 года занимается строительством жилой и коммерческой недвижимости в Москве. Мы реализовали 16 элитных и премиальных проектов площадью 520 000 м² и гордимся каждым из них!

При создании проекта мы смотрим на него глазами будущих жителей: тщательно продумываем планировки квартир, делая полезным каждый метр, детально прорабатываем жизненные сценарии, оснащаем дом всем необходимым, чтобы он гармонично дополнял пространство квартиры и сложившуюся инфраструктуру района.

14
лет
успешной
работы
Наша главная цель не количество, а качество, на котором мы никогда не экономим, вкладывая душу в каждый проект. Авторская архитектура, самые полные системы комфорта, роскошные лобби, развивающие детские комплексы, созданные по стандарту Kid’s Lab, зелёные сады во дворе, разнообразные планировочные решения и форматы квартир, лучшие материалы — всё это делает наши проекты уникальными в своём классе.
ПОСЕТИТЬ САЙТ
Мы увлечены идеей создания самой комфортной среды
для жизни и работы. Мы заботимся о комфорте клиента на каждом этапе:
при выборе объекта, во время покупки и ожидания ключей и, конечно,
на этапе жизни и работы в наших домах.
16
проектов
реализовано
Для нас важно создавать уютные и красивые дома, поэтому мы никогда не экономим! В проектах от Sminex, как в хорошем костюме, красиво даже с изнанки, при этом каждый дом на 100% соответствует изначальному проекту.

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы наши дома оставались такими комфортными, какими были задуманы. Поэтому доверяем заботу о них внимательной и проактивной Службе Комфорта Sminex. Она работает в соответствии со стандартами элитного сервиса Sminex Premium Service, действующем в каждом проекте компании. Стандарт определяет высокий уровень и качество услуг Службы Комфорта, для которой не существует слова «нет».

Мы создаем абсолютный комфорт, чтобы вы наслаждались!