0 Choose a flat +7 495 125 47 63 Ru
Menu
Everything for children of all ages
SCROLL DOWN
On the territory of the house "Achievement" and next to
it there are so many options for learning, development
and games of small inhabitants that you will not be able to get around
everything in a whole year. Children will be amused!
3
famous
parks nearby

Take a walk in the fresh air in Ostankino Park, study plants in the Botanical Garden, learn about spaceships, robots and other human achievements in VDNKh.

The best kindergartens, schools, universities and sports clubs are located a few minutes from the house. Right in the landscaped courtyard there is an abundance of greenery, paths, benches and a lot of interesting things to explore, jump, run and play hide and seek!
Near the house there is everything for your child's childhood
was interesting and unforgettable. There are many possibilities here
for development, research and communication with nature.
Internal
infrastructure
Kindergarten in the yard
In the courtyard of the house there is a private kindergarten with its own walking area, alcoves, slides, houses and swings, fenced with a green hedge. Now the only transport you need to take your child to the kindergarten is an elevator.
KID'S LAB playground
KID'S LAB is the standard of Sminex playgrounds for the harmonious development of young residents. We create courtyard laboratories and KID'S LAB clubs according to exclusive projects so that children of all ages would be truly interested.
1/6
KID'S LAB
Activity room

The children's room is designed according to the KID'S LAB standard. Here children will play in bad weather and celebrate noisy birthdays.

On an area of 250 sq. m there located everything so that no child gets bored! For fans of active games, there is a slide with a height of more than 2 m., a rope way, an obstacle course, a climbing wall with a labyrinth.

If you don't feel like jumping and climbing anymore, the kids club has cozy hanging hammocks, a construction set, a business board and a tactile wall. You can draw on a slate wall or solve puzzles on a magnetic board - everyone can find something to their liking.

Here you can hold educational master classes and lectures, celebrate holidays and birthdays, arrange scientific interactions, funny quests, games and trainings, or organize joint screenings of cartoons and films.

Space
for teenagers

For schoolchildren, a playground has been created in the courtyard, equipped for practicing parkour. Various elements and inclined planes in this zone imitate a multi-level urban landscape. Here teenagers can compete in agility and endurance training.

In this area, everyone can also improve their table tennis skills and even hold yard championships.

1/6
Sports ground
and games

For outdoor workouts, a multifunctional sports ground is provided in the courtyard. There are workout simulators, table tennis tables, volleyball, badminton, basketball and mini-football courts.

Your own dale courtyard

When creating a landscaped courtyard, we thought about the comfort of residents of different ages. Therefore, secluded recreation areas are located at a distance from the playground, so that nothing distracts you from your favorite book, reflections and calm contemplation.

Child safety

Children will be able to walk in the yard without their parents. The closed dale courtyard is safe: it is protected from strangers, there are no cars in it, security guards are on duty at the posts, attentive concierges are at the entrances.

The territory of the yard is under 24-hour video surveillance. You can connect to the cameras using a special mobile app and watch your child play.

To keep little residents of the house safe and their parents calm, we have provided the "Safe Windows" option, which includes the installation of special limiters. They prevent the child from opening the window on their own, so you can rest easy leaving the children alone to play in the room. "Safe windows" are installed at the request of residents.
1/4
Surrounding
infrastructure
{{item.TIME.VALUE}}
{{item.TIME_WORD}}
{{sections[sectionId].NAME}}
One of the best
schools in Moscow

The school № 1236 named. S. V. Milashenkova, which ranks 69th out of 1700 schools in the official schools ranking of the Moscow Department of Education is located a 10-minute walk from the house "Achievement".

Kindergartens and
development centers

In addition to the kindergarten on the territory of the house "Achievement", you can use any of 6 private kindergartens, 4 development children's clubs, which are located inclose proximity. The legendary "Soyuzmultfilm" studio with clubs and the museum is located a minute's walk away.

In 5 minutes by car there is one of the World Class clubs, where special programs and activities for your children are provided.

Everything for sports and health

0 Выбрать квартиру +7 495 125 47 63 En
Меню
Всё для детей всех возрастов
ЛИСТАЙТЕ ВНИЗ
На территории дома «Достижение» и рядом с ним
сосредоточено так много вариантов для обучения, развития
и игр маленьких жителей, что вам не удастся обойти
всё за целый год. Дети будут в восторге!
3
знаменитых
парка рядом

Гуляйте на свежем воздухе в Останкинском парке, изучайте растения в Ботаническом саду, узнавайте о космических кораблях, роботах и других достижениях человечества на ВДНХ.

В нескольких минутах от дома находятся лучшие детские сады, школы, вузы и спортивные секции. Прямо в ландшафтном дворе — обилие зелени, тропинок, лавочек и много всего интересного, чтобы изучать, прыгать, бегать и играть в прятки!
Рядом с домом есть всё, чтобы детство вашего ребенка
было интересным и незабываемым. Здесь много возможностей
для развития, исследований и общения с природой.
Внутренняя
инфраструктура
Детский сад во дворе
Во дворе дома есть частный детский сад с собственной зоной для прогулок, беседками, горками, домиками и качелями, огороженными живой зеленой изгородью. Теперь единственный транспорт, который вам понадобится, чтобы отвести ребенка в детский сад, — это лифт.
Пространство KID'S LAB
KID'S LAB — стандарт детских площадок от Sminex для гармоничного развития маленьких жителей. Мы создаем дворовые лаборатории и клубы KID'S LAB по эксклюзивным проектам, чтобы детям разного возраста было по‑настоящему интересно.
1/6
Игровая комната
KID'S LAB

Детская комната спроектирована по стандарту KID'S LAB. Здесь дети будут играть в непогоду и праздновать шумные дни рождения.

На площади 250 кв. м есть всё, чтобы ни один ребенок не заскучал! Для любителей активных игр есть горка высотой более 2 м, канатная дорога, полоса препятствий, скалодром с лабиринтом.

Если прыгать и лазать больше не хочется, в детском клубе есть уютные подвесные гамаки, конструктор, бизиборд и тактильная стена. Можно рисовать на грифельной стене или решать головоломки на магнитной доске – каждый сможет найти себе занятие по вкусу.

Здесь можно проводить познавательные мастер‑классы и лекции, отмечать праздники и дни рождения, устраивать научные интерактивы, веселые квесты, игры и тренинги или организовывать совместные просмотры мультфильмов и кино.

Пространство
для подростков

Для школьников во дворе создана своя площадка, оборудованная для занятий паркуром. Различные элементы и наклонные плоскости в этой зоне имитируют разноуровневый городской ландшафт. Здесь подростки могут соревноваться в ловкости и тренировать выносливость.

В этой зоне все желающие также могут оттачивать свои навыки в настольном теннисе и даже проводить дворовые чемпионаты.

1/6
Площадка для спорта
и игр

Для тренировок на свежем воздухе во дворе предусмотрена многофункциональная спортивная площадка. Здесь есть тренажеры для воркаута, столы для настольного тенниса, площадки для волейбола, бадминтона, баскетбола и мини‑футбола.

Свой двор-долина

Создавая ландшафтный двор, мы думали о комфорте жителей разного возраста. Поэтому зоны для уединенного отдыха находятся на удалении от детской площадки, чтобы ничего не отвлекало вас от любимой книги, размышлений и спокойного созерцания.

Детская безопасность

Дети смогут гулять во дворе без родителей. Закрытый двор-долина безопасен: он закрыт от посторонних, в нем нет машин, на постах дежурят сотрудники охраны, в подъездах — внимательные консьержи.

Территория двора находится под круглосуточным видеонаблюдением. Вы можете подключиться к камерам с помощью специального мобильного приложения и наблюдать за тем, как играет ваш ребенок.

Чтобы маленькие жители дома были в безопасности, а родители спокойны, мы предусмотрели опцию «Безопасные окна», которая включает установку специальных ограничителей. Они не дают ребенку открыть окно самостоятельно, поэтому вы можете быть спокойны, оставляя детей одних играть в комнате. «Безопасные окна» устанавливаются по желанию жителей.
1/4
Окружающая
инфраструктура
{{item.TIME.VALUE}}
{{item.TIME_WORD}}
{{sections[sectionId].NAME}}
Одна из лучших
школ Москвы

В 10 минутах ходьбы от дома «Достижение» находится школа №1236 им. С. В. Милашенкова, которая занимает 69‑е место из 1700 школ в официальном рейтинге школ Департамента образования Москвы.

Детские сады и
развивающие центры

Помимо детского сада на территории дома «Достижение», вы можете воспользоваться любым из 6 частных детских садов, 4 развивающих детских клубов, которые находятся в ближайшем окружении. В минуте ходьбы находится легендарная студия «Союзмультфильм» с кружками и музеем.

В 5 минутах на автомобиле — один из клубов сети World Class, где предусмотрены специальные программы и занятия для ваших детей.

Все для спорта и здоровья