0 Choose a flat +7 495 125 47 63 Ru
Menu
Outstanding location
WATCH THE VIDEO WATCH THE VIDEO
SCROLL DOWN
The house "Achievement" is the embodiment of the dreams of many townspeople:
live close to infrastructure, entertainments
and cultural events in the center of Moscow and at the same time
near parks and forests.

In Moscow, there are almost no places left where you can live simultaneously not far from the center and next to the forest. The outstanding house "Achievement" is located in a quiet oasis, in one of the most picturesque places in Moscow, a 15-minute drive from Tsvetnoy Boulevard, while surrounded by 651 hectares of Moscow's largest forest parks - VDNKh, Ostankino Park and Botanical Garden.

There are no new residential projects in the Ostankino area that are so close to the city center.

3 stations
to Tsvetnoy Boulevard
Outstanding house "Achievement" is located an 8-minute walk from the metro station "Butyrskaya". There are only 3 stations from it - and you are on Tsvetnoy Boulevard.
METRO MAP
One step to the station
«Ostankino»
You need a 2-minute walk from the house to reach the Ostankino railway station and get to Komsomolskaya metro station in just 2 stops.
Sadovoe is nearby
 
If you travel by car, you can reach the Garden Ring in 15 minutes.
TRANSPORT
PARKS
FOR CHILDREN
FOR DOG OWNERS
SPORT
LANDMARKS
{{transport.TIME.VALUE}}
{{transport.TIME_WORD}}
{{transport.AVAILABLE.VALUE}}
{{item.TIME.VALUE}}
{{item.TIME_WORD}}
{{item.TIME.VALUE}}
{{item.TIME_WORD}}
{{item.TIME.VALUE}}
{{item.TIME_WORD}}
{{item.TIME.VALUE}}
{{item.TIME_WORD}}
{{item.TIME.VALUE}}
{{item.TIME_WORD}}
{{sections[sectionId].NAME}}
Taking full advantage of city life,
you will enjoy strolling through the well-kept parks within walking
distance from home. Breathe fresh air, contemplate the picturesque
views from panoramic windows, walk with children, ride a bike,
do sports and yoga in nature, relax after a working day
to the singing of birds and the rustling of leaves.
IN THE CENTER OF EVENTS
VDNKh
20
minutes
at a leisurely
pace
The house "Achievement" is located in the very center of cultural life. A walk along the green route through Ostankino Park to VDNKh - the most visited park in Russia and one of the 50 largest exhibition complexes in the world - will take 20 minutes at a leisurely pace. More than 100 exhibitions, conferences, concerts and festivals are held annually at VDNKh.
The windows of modern carriages offer views of the north of the capital: the Ostankino TV tower, the Cosmos hotel and "Worker and Kolkhoz Woman" monument - the main symbol of the Soviet era.
1/14
The huge space of VDNKh - more than 250 hectares - is both a park and a museum. The park has undergone a significant reconstruction. 49 objects on its territory are recognized as cultural heritage monuments, including the arch of the Northern Entrance, which has been a symbol of VDNKh since 1938, as well as the legendary fountains "Peoples' Friendship" and "Ear", once again working for visitors.
Each of the seven zones, into which VDNKh is conventionally divided, has its own theme and image: the central alley with a unique exhibition space "Museum City", an all-season thematic "Amusement Park", an educational cluster "Knowledge Park", "Landscape Park", "Crafts Park ", The EXPO zone and Ostankino park.
PARK
Ostankino
5
minutes —
and you are in the park

The recently renovated Ostankino park with an area of 77 hectares is a 5-minute walk from the house "Achievement".

It is an ideal place for romantic and family walks, relaxation or fitness.

The Ostankino noble estate, sculptures, the Church of the Life-Giving Trinity and the picturesque Garden Pond recreate the historical appearance of a classic park of the 18th-19th centuries, where representatives of the noble Sheremetev family strolled through the squares several centuries ago.
1/8
The beautiful pond is the attraction
center of the park.
You can take a walk along the promenade, admiring the smooth surface of the water, or go boating. In summer, the "Green Theatre" water stage opens here and concerts of classical music and popular pop performers are held. Every year the Ostankino pond gathers children for sailing regattas.
77
hectares —
of park
area

Modern equipped sports grounds and the largest skate park in Europe meet high standards. The park has a riding school and a parkour area. For those who prefer cycling, there is a city bike hire station right at the entrance to the park.

THE BIGGEST IN EUROPE
Botanical garden
14
minutes
walk

Next to the house "Achievement" there is another pearl of Moscow - the largest botanical garden in Europe with an area of 331 hectares, which looks more like a real forest with rare plants and protected thickets. The air here is saturated with oxygen, and the city noise gives way to birdsong.

1800
species
of trees
and shrubs

It is pleasant to stroll slowly along the alleys and forest paths, studying the numerous plaques with the names of plants: in the Botanical Garden there are more than 1800 species of trees and shrubs from different parts of the world. You will be able to feed tame squirrels and birds, admire the graceful Japanese garden and the grandiose greenhouse with tropical plants as high as a ten-story building.

1/10
Outstanding beauty

0 Выбрать квартиру +7 495 125 47 63
ВЫБРАТЬ КВАРТИРУ Записаться на презентацию
в офисе продаж
МЕНЮ
Выдающееся расположение
СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО СМОТРЕТЬ ВИДЕО
ЛИСТАЙТЕ ВНИЗ
Дом «Достижение» — воплощение мечты многих горожан:
жить рядом с инфраструктурой, развлечениями
и культурными событиями центра Москвы и одновременно
вблизи парков и лесов.

В Москве почти не осталось мест, где можно жить одновременно недалеко от центра и рядом с лесом. Выдающийся дом «Достижение» расположен в тихом оазисе, в одном из самых живописных мест Москвы, в 15 минутах езды от Цветного бульвара, при этом в окружении 649 гектаров крупнейших лесопарков Москвы — ВДНХ, Останкинского парка и Ботанического сада.

В районе Останкино нет новых жилых проектов, которые находятся настолько близко к центру города.

3 станции
до Цветного бульвара
Выдающийся дом «Достижение» расположен в 8 минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Бутырская». От нее всего 3 станции — и вы на Цветном бульваре.
В шаге от станции
«Останкино»
В 1 минуте ходьбы от дома находится станция «Останкино», в 2 остановках от которой — станция метро «Комсомольская».
Садовое рядом
 
Если вы передвигаетесь на автомобиле — за 15 минут можно доехать до Садового кольца.
ПАРКИ
ТРАНСПОРТ
Детям
Спорт
Достопримечательности
1/{{current_marker.SLIDES.length}}
{{current_marker.ADDRESS['~VALUE']}}
Перейти на сайт
{{item.TIME.VALUE}} {{item.TIME_WORD}}
{{transport.TIME.VALUE}} {{transport.TIME_WORD}}
{{item.TIME.VALUE}} {{item.TIME_WORD}}
{{item.TIME.VALUE}} {{item.TIME_WORD}}
{{item.TIME.VALUE}} {{item.TIME_WORD}}
{{sections[sectionId].NAME}}
Пользуясь всеми преимуществами городской жизни,
вы будете наслаждаться прогулками по ухоженным паркам в шаговой
доступности от дома. Дышите свежим воздухом, созерцайте живописные
виды из панорамных окон, гуляйте с детьми, катайтесь на велосипеде,
занимайтесь спортом и йогой на природе, отдыхайте после рабочего дня
под пение птиц и шелест листвы.
В ЦЕНТРЕ СОБЫТИЙ
ВДНХ
20
минут
неспешным
шагом
Дом «Достижение» расположен в самом центре культурной жизни. 20 минут неспешным шагом займет прогулка по зеленому маршруту через Останкинский парк до ВДНХ — самого посещаемого парка России и одного из 50 крупнейших экспозиционных комплексов в мире. На ВДНХ ежегодно проводится более 100 выставок, конференций, концертов и фестивалей.
Из окон современных вагонов открываются виды на север столицы: Останкинскую телебашню, гостиницу «Космос» и монумент «Рабочий и колхозница» — главный символ советской эпохи.
Прогулки в парке
1/5
Огромное пространство ВДНХ — более 250 гектаров — представляет собой и парк, и музей. Парк подвергся масштабной реконструкции. Памятниками культурного наследия признаны 49 объектов на его территории, включая арку Северного входа, которая с 1938 года была символом ВДНХ, а также легендарные фонтаны «Дружба народов» и «Колос», вновь работающие для посетителей.
Каждая из семи зон, на которые условно разделена ВДНХ, имеет свою тему и образ: центральная аллея с уникальным выставочным пространством «Музейный город», всесезонный тематический «Парк аттракционов», образовательный кластер «Парк знаний», «Ландшафтный парк», «Парк ремесел», зона ЭКСПО и парк «Останкино».
ПАРК
Останкино
5
минут —
и вы в парке

В 5 минутах пешком от дома «Достижение» расположен недавно обновленный парк Останкино площадью 77 гектаров.

Это идеальное место для романтических и семейных прогулок, спокойного отдыха или занятий фитнесом.

Дворянская усадьба Останкино, скульптуры, храм Живоначальной Троицы и живописный Садовый пруд воссоздают исторический облик классического парка XVIII–XIX веков, по скверам которого несколько столетий назад прогуливались представители дворянской семьи Шереметевых.
1/4
Красивый пруд — центр
притяжения парка
Вы можете прогуляться по набережной, любуясь гладью воды, или покататься на лодках. Летом здесь открывается сцена на воде «Зеленого театра» и проходят концерты классической музыки и популярных эстрадных исполнителей. Останкинский пруд каждый год собирает детей на парусные регаты.
77
гектаров —
площадь
парка

Современные оборудованные спортивные площадки и самый большой в Европе скейт‑парк отвечают высоким стандартам. В парке работает школа верховой езды и есть площадка для занятий паркуром. Для тех, кто предпочитает велопрогулки, прямо у входа в парк — городская станция проката велосипедов.

КРУПНЕЙШИЙ В ЕВРОПЕ
Ботанический сад
14
минут
прогулочным
шагом

Рядом с домом «Достижение» находится еще одна жемчужина Москвы — крупнейший в Европе Ботанический сад площадью 331 гектар, больше похожий на настоящий лес с редчайшими растениями и заповедными чащами. Воздух здесь насыщен кислородом, а городской шум уступает место пению птиц.

1800
видов
деревьев
и кустарников

Здесь приятно неспешно прогуливаться по аллеям и лесным тропинкам, изучая многочисленные таблички с названиями растений: в Ботаническом саду — более 1800 видов деревьев и кустарников из разных точек мира. Вы сможете кормить ручных белок и птиц, любоваться изящным Японским садом и грандиозной оранжереей с тропическими растениями высотой с десятиэтажный дом.

1/4
Выдающаяся красота